A war veteran

February 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

I want this! I love this! I BADLY need this!
My ancient iBook G4 has been showing signs of rapid aging. For 7 years, it fought along with me by spell-checking my school projects & resumes, serving heaps of customers in diner dasher, holding all the sweet travel and chill out memories, ogle at Daniel Wu & laughing at Sugar Sammy on youtube,  playing Beatles while i do everything else… What a companion! With your battle scars and and a battery fully charged at 96%, do hang in there warrior, at least until the Lion comes out.
Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A war veteran at I Love Hippo Lines.

meta

