What’s in a bag?

July 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

My left hand side neighbour’s in unit 01-02 – she’s helpful, funny and reaaaally nice! She’s Melina! If you find your sharpies gone one day, you’ll know who toook it…..

Let’s see what’s in her Agnes B bag. =) Ooo.. alot of card holders, coin purse, pouch… 1,2,3,4.. includes a wallet i guess. =) When everything’s in the bag, except for the 3 coloured objects, i don’t think you can see anything – its all black. I know what to get you for Christmas! A torchlight!

Ok lame…

Owner of this bag: Ms Melina Khong

Most interesting item: I like the kitty coin purse. =)

Cannot leave home without: “My headphones! Cos i love my music and i’ll feel lost (without it).”

I wonder who’s up next…

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What’s in a bag? at I Love Hippo Lines.

meta

