Welcome, have a seat!

December 18, 2011 § 2 Comments

At the hippie hangout desk.

As part of creating the Christmas mood, i’ve adorned my desk with lights~! Howevever, it turned out more like a hippie hangout area than a Christmas corner. What’s missing is a sign that says “Welcome” and “Be back tomorrow”.  Still, the mood is pretty good chirpy festive songs playing in the back ground.

P/S: Spot the Angry Birds!

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Welcome, have a seat!

  • xlalalalisax says:

    I love this! What a great place to spend your working day!!
    I should probably introduce myself, seeing as I’ve left a few comments on your posts! I’m Lisa, I was randomly searching for doodle posts and I ended up here. I really like your entries so far, and I’m keen to see more, so I am going to follow you – I hope you don’t mind 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Welcome, have a seat! at I Love Hippo Lines.

meta

