I am Mrs Tan Tan

May 19, 2012 § Leave a comment

Oh dear, I’ve abandoned this little spot for almost 3 weeks.

I’m back as Mrs Tan Tan. Our wedding lunch went really well. We owe this to the amazing brothers and sisters who’ve helped us make everything smooth. Although there were tonnes of traditional dos and don’ts, we still had so much fun!

Pictures speak a thousand words, how about i share a couple of teaser photos while waiting for the full official photos from my photographer Tucky. =) Stay tuned.


Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I am Mrs Tan Tan at I Love Hippo Lines.

meta

