I could be a Millionaire

June 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

All mine! All mine!

Kidding, my colleagues and I are actually lying on flat ground, pretending to grab cash. I work in Changi Airport. Every working day is filled with fun and challenges. This was what we managed recently – a 3D illusion by Kurt Wenner installed at Terminal 3.

I think the artist Kurt Wenner is a genius. He invented 3D pavement art, and is the only person i know who could do complicated math and draw so well. That’s your left and right brain working together. Check out his amazing works and be inspired!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I could be a Millionaire at I Love Hippo Lines.

meta

