The new machine: Rocky 8000

July 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

A couple of weeks back, we attended a course on personal excellence conducted by Pamela Wigglesworth. She said if we don’t write down our goals, we will never get about doing it. And so, I wrote: to learn to use the sewing machine.

She’s right.

Last week, I got my machine!! It’s just a nice and basic one but I want it to have a name as cool as Harry Potter’s broomstick. So I shall call Rocky 8000! The nice lady who sold me the machine also gave me a half an hour speedy tutorial on the basics. Now, I just need to figure out how to get it working on my own. So exciting!


Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The new machine: Rocky 8000 at I Love Hippo Lines.

meta

