Customised sticky notes

February 23, 2013 § Leave a comment

I recently came across a free sticky note printable on How About Orange and it reminded me of all the little notes we used to print and stuck them on the documents at work. And i thought maybe i should customise my own ‘to-do’ stickies to brighten up my workspace. I somehow got carried away. With some free vectors and awesome fonts, TADA! Sticky greetings for my colleagues! I hope it perked up their day. You can make some of yours today!stickies

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Customised sticky notes at I Love Hippo Lines.

meta

